MyMWB
MISSION WITHOUT BORDERS
"Reaching people for Christ: helping people out of poverty into a sustainable future."

Our Focus this month

Download our latest newsletters and find out how MWB is making a difference

 

August appeal available online

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Read more

Summer Camp

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

Update Ukraine War - Newsletter

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Read more

Bridge of Prayer

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Read more

March Newsletter

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Read more

February Appeal

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Read more

Jan-Feb 2018 Bridge of Prayer

Monday, 1 January 2018

Read more

Street Mercy - Jan 2018

Monday, 1 January 2018

Read more

Operation Winter Rescue Appeal

Friday, 1 December 2017

Read more

November-December Bridge of Prayer

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Read more

Operation Christmas Love

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Read more

August 2017 - Newsletter

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Read more

July Newsletter now online

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Read more

Bridge of Prayer May-June 2017

Monday, 1 May 2017

Bridge of Prayer is available now...

Read more

May newsletter now online

Monday, 1 May 2017

May Newsletter is now available to read, download and print online...

Read more

April Newsletter now online

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Please click on the link to read, download and print our April Newsletter online...

Read more