MyMWB
MISSION WITHOUT BORDERS
"Reaching people for Christ: helping people out of poverty into a sustainable future."

Our Focus this month

Download our latest newsletters and find out how MWB is making a difference

 

November-December

Friday, 1 November 2019

Thank You for joining our Global Community as we unite in prayer for Eastern Europe! Your partnership is invaluable and we are grateful for your vital and powerful contribution to this mission through intercession. Click the link below to download to download a great tool to help better focu...

Read more

Overcoming Domestic Violence

Monday, 1 April 2019

Overcoming Domestic Violence - April Edition...

Read more

Families Living on the Edge

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

&nbsp...

Read more

March/April Bridge of Prayer

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

...

Read more

Opeation Christmas Love

Monday, 1 October 2018

Read more

September/October Bridge of Prayer

Saturday, 1 September 2018

 Click here to read online or download to your device...

Read more

September - Self Sufficiency

Saturday, 1 September 2018

Read more

August appeal available online

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Read more

Summer Camp

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

Update Ukraine War - Newsletter

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Read more

Bridge of Prayer

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Read more

March Newsletter

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Read more

February Appeal

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Read more

Jan-Feb 2018 Bridge of Prayer

Monday, 1 January 2018

Read more

Street Mercy - Jan 2018

Monday, 1 January 2018

Read more

Operation Winter Rescue Appeal

Friday, 1 December 2017

Read more

November-December Bridge of Prayer

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Read more